IAF encourages communication with our board members about any aspect of Foundation activities. Foundation board meetings are held bi-monthly or quarterly as needed and are open. To attend a board meeting, please contact us as listed below.

Board Members and Officers

Jim Davies President/Board Member
Brenda Lamott Secretary/Treasurer
John Blakley Board Member
Joe Corlett Board Member
Larry Taylor Board Member
Vic Jaro Board Member/VP
Mark R. Peterson Board Member
Andrew George Board Member
Paul Collins Board Member
Niel Ring Board Member

Past Presidents

Boyd Miller
David Walker
Keith Bumsted
Tim Peterson
Michael Anderson